pmstill.blogg.se

Optimizepress blog header template
Optimizepress blog header template










optimizepress blog header template optimizepress blog header template
  1. OPTIMIZEPRESS BLOG HEADER TEMPLATE HOW TO
  2. OPTIMIZEPRESS BLOG HEADER TEMPLATE FULL
  3. OPTIMIZEPRESS BLOG HEADER TEMPLATE CODE
  4. OPTIMIZEPRESS BLOG HEADER TEMPLATE FREE

Refer to the How To Adjust The Width Of Your Blogger Blog link above.Īfter some tweaking with the colors of my links, headings, tabs etc to match the new heading in the advanced editing mode in Blogger Customize Template (Go to Template-Customize-Advance to do that) finally, here is my newest look. All you need to do is go to Blogger Template Designer and adjust width by dragging the size to the right fit. I also had to adjust the Blogger header size to 900×470 pixels in order to fit in just right. As before I used Pic Monkey to add in my blog title and tagline.

OPTIMIZEPRESS BLOG HEADER TEMPLATE FREE

I finally found my new free blog header for Blogger at Blog Designs by Dani. My blogger blog is a parenting blog filled with crafts and printables for kids so I wanted it to reflect that so off I went searching again for a nice new blog header. Updated: I didn’t like how serious the blog looked after the changes. Finally, this is how my blog looks like after the changes. You can head over to my Parenting Times blog to test it out for yourself. That makes it a lot easier for your readers to pin. The “Any Image” one allows a reader to hit the Pin It button and choose to pin any image they like while the “Image Hover” one allows the reader to see a Pin It Button on any image they happen to hover over. One for “any image” and another for “Image Hover”. I replaced the button with the pinterest button by copying and pasting two codes in there one after another. Head over here to Generate Your Pin It Button. The instructions to replace have all been provided. All I had to do was generate my own Pinterest button, then copy and paste it over a button I didn’t want.

OPTIMIZEPRESS BLOG HEADER TEMPLATE CODE

I also added my pinterest button code in there. I had to adjust the positioning a little bit. The instructions are really easy to follow. So I headed over here to learn How To Create A Floating Vertical Share Button For Blogger. To my horror, I found that my pinterest and Facebook Like button had disappeared after the changes I made because I customized my template previously by changing the html code to add in those buttons.

optimizepress blog header template

This is How To Add A Header Image To Your Blogger Blog. Then I headed to Pic Monkey (an excellent online photo editor) to add in my blog Title, tagline (which I created) and description so this frees up some space on the top of my blog. I used the tutorial on How To Adjust The Width Of Your Blogger Blog to help me adjust the header so it sits in the middle. There are many free Blogger backgrounds and headers to choose from there. I found my Free Blogger Header from Vintage Made For You. You can read how to change the Background from Google support on Blogger Template Designer.Īfter changing the background, my blog looked too plain so I headed over here to look for a new free header for my blog. I also played around with the colors of the fonts for links and headings etc. You can find many free background images provided by Blogger. I used the background by latex which I found under the “transparent” category for Blogger’s Background Image list. I was using the Blogger “Travel” Template. I switched to the Blogger “Simple” Template. I got bored with purple and wanted to give it a more minimalist look. Firstly, this was how my blog looked liked before the makeover. I changed the template, background and header for my Blogger blog. Here is a video to show you how to get started with making a blog post similar in design to the OptimizePress Blog.Today I gave my Blogger blog a makeover. If you would like to do a custom design like we have on the OptimizePress Blog, you could do that, but you'll need to take a few extra steps such as using custom post excerpts as well as adding the WP Comments element in order to add the comments section to your posts. This option is less desirable as there is a lot more work to do to build blog posts. Blank template will not use anything from your existing theme's design and will only be built 100% with the OP Builder.

OPTIMIZEPRESS BLOG HEADER TEMPLATE FULL

  • Full Width template will only use your existing theme's header and footer.
  • Default template will use your existing theme's header, footer, and sidebar(s).
  • There are three templates to choose from. Or while editing the content in the OP Builder you can go to Page Settings and change the template there as well You can create blog post content with OptimizePress, but you'll want to be aware of some of the options you have available to you.įirstly, we do recommend using the "Default" template if you want to maintain the design of your theme, and use the OP Builder just to create the post content When creating a blog post, you may have noticed the blue "Edit with OptimizePress" button.












    Optimizepress blog header template